When purchasing/using any of our bundles of videos and memberships, you understand the sale is final due to the nature of downloadable content and no returns or refunds will be issued. No product is actually shipped, but you will be prompted to set up an account, and then after your payment is processed successfully, you will have access to the videos, actions, and raw files. Your purchase will be located in your “My Tutorials” tab inside your account dashboard. Members who sign up for the yearly and monthly membership will have access to videos, downloads of actions until the membership is canceled. Please note that there are NO REFUNDS on memberships that have already been renewed. Memberships automatically renew unless you cancel the membership. Once you cancel a subscription, you won’t be charged for future subscription fees. Past subscription fees won’t be refunded.
If you have any questions before subscribing/purchasing you can contact us
We have made it very easy to cancel your membership if needed.
To cancel your monthly or yearly membership, simply log into your account, go to the “My Subscription” Tab, and you will see the cancel / Change Payment buttons available to you.
In the Subscription Tab, we have given you the ability to change the payment method as needed.
Please note that removing your credit card from your account does not mean it won’t charge your account as it is still connected through our payment processing center (PayPal and Stripe). You must cancel your membership as explained above.